Southwest New Mexico Contacts

Are you planning a visit to the Southwest United States? Make Southwest New Mexico your travel destination! We're here to help, with hundreds of suggestions for great destinations no matter your tastes or budget.

Looking for a remote getaway? We can help, with more than 4 million acres of wilderness sprawling across thousands of square miles.

Need an economical spot for a family vacation? The communities of southwest New Mexico offer family-friendly events and attractions with the feel of the real Old West.

Searching for a romantic retreat? The hotels, spas and resorts of Southwest New Mexico offer outstanding amenities, gold and more.

Give us a call!

Deming
800-848-4955
deming@discoversouthwestnm.com

Columbus
575-531-3333
columbus@discoversouthwestnm.com

Las Cruces
800-343-7872
lascruces@oldwestcountry

Hatch
575-267-5050

Lordsburg
575-542-9864
lordsburg@discoversouthwestnm.com

Reserve
575-533-6116
reserve@discoversouthwestnm.com

Glenwood
575-539-2711
glenwood@discoversouthwestnm.com

Silver City
800-548-9378
silvercity@discoversouthwestnm.com

Socorro
575-835-8927
socorro@discoversouthwestnm.com

Magdalena
866-854-3217
magdalena@discoversouthwestnm.com

Truth or Consequences
575-740-3902
torc@discoversouthwestnm.com

Elephant Butte
575-744-4708
e-butte@discoversouthwestnm.com