Back to Previous Page
Clear & Own Your Chakras: Let go of the past & bring in new life!
Presented By: Deep Roots
Dates: 9/24/2022, 10/8/2022, 10/22/2022, 11/5/2022, 11/19/2022, 12/3/2022
Location: Deep Roots
Address: 4195 Agua Fria Street, 4195 Via Alegria, Santa Fe, NM 87507
Time: 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Price: $40 ea. / $225 series

Learn the aspects and abilities of each of the 7 main chakras. Intuitively see, clear and renew your aura. Create space for healing. Practice energetic tools that transform not only your energy, but also your life! Learn how to toss out stuck energy, and fill up with your own life force.

Zoom • Choose from 7 workshops • Saturday mornings on Sept 10 & 24 • Oct 8 & 22 • Nov 5 & 19 • Dec 3
9am PT | 10am MT | 11am CT | 12pm ET

You will also learn how to "run your energy," a practice that you can use for a lifetime!

Here's a sneak peek:

1st Chakra: Abundance Space • safety • well-being • our health and relationship with the body • our body-spirit connection • feeling grounded

2nd Chakra: Emotional Space • release others' emotions & problems • creativity • balanced sexuality  • feeling real • let go of unconsciously healing others

To join in a single workshop, go to DeepRootsStudio.com Info & Pay page and click "Workshop $40."

To purchase all 7 workshops ($40 Off!), go to DeepRootsStudio.com Info & Pay page and click "Chakras $225."

A confirmation and Zoom invite will be sent to the email you use in PayPal.

Contact Lisa P with any questions :-) 

Santa Fe
North Central
Clear & Own Your Chakras: Let go of the past & bring in new life!
  • 4195 Agua Fria Street
  • Santa Fe, NM 87507
  • to
  • Deep Roots
  • $40 ea. / $225 series