Back to Previous Page
Clear & Own Your Chakras: Let go of the past & bring new life into your power centers
Presented By: Deep Roots
Dates: 9/24/2022, 10/8/2022, 10/22/2022, 11/5/2022, 11/19/2022, 12/3/2022
Location: Deep Roots
Address: 4195 Agua Fria Street, 4195 Via Alegria, Santa Fe, NM 87507
Time: 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Price: $40 ea. / $200 series

Rejuvenate your spiritual energy batteries! Intuitively see, clear and restore the energy of your aura and main chakras.

Zoom • Choose from 7 workshops • Saturday mornings on Sept 10 & 24 • Oct 8 & 22 • Nov 5 & 19 • Dec 3
9am PT | 10am MT | 11am CT | 12pm ET

Create space for healing to happen. Practice energetic tools that heal and transform not only your space, but also your life! Learn how to toss out stuck problems, and fill up with your own validating life force — to overflowing! You will also learn how to run your energy, a practice that you can use for a lifetime!

Here's a sneak peek:

1st Chakra: Abundance Space • safety • well-being • our health and relationship with the body • our body-spirit connection • feeling grounded

2nd Chakra: Emotional Space • release others' emotions & problems • creativity • balanced sexuality  • feeling real • let go of unconsciously healing others

To join in a single workshop, go to DeepRootsStudio.com Info & Pay page and click "Workshop $40."

To purchase all 7 workshops ($80 Off!), go to DeepRootsStudio.com Info & Pay page and click "Series $200."

A confirmation and Zoom invite will be sent to the email you use in PayPal.

Contact Lisa P with any questions :-) 

Santa Fe
North Central
Clear & Own Your Chakras: Let go of the past & bring new life into your power centers
  • 4195 Agua Fria Street
  • Santa Fe, NM 87507
  • to
  • Deep Roots
  • $40 ea. / $200 series