Travel Update

Health and Safety Guidelines for safe and responsible travel in New Mexico

Learn More

Back to Previous Page
Energy-Healing Wednesday Workshops
Presented By: Deep Roots
Dates: September 8, 2021 - September 22, 2021
Recurrence: Recurring weekly on Wednesday
Address: 4195 Agua Fria Street, at the very end of Via Alegría, All events are online. Readings are in Studio or Online, Santa Fe, NM 87507
Time: 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Price: $40. Once paid, invites are sent to participants

Try these fun energy healing & intuitive instruction workshops offered by Lisa P., Deep Roots Psychic, throughout September!

Rose Energy Healing workshop • September 8 @ 5:30pm MT

Discover how the rose is an energetic healing tool! The rose is one of the most ancient flowers on earth. And is both prolifically used and given high spiritual regard in many esoteric practices and religions. Its symbolism is far-reaching, and its energetic counterpart is a fundamental tool in the Clairvoyant Healing taught at Deep Roots Studio. You will practice its uses, and strengthen your inherent creative and creation abilities. 

Hello in There! workshop • September 15 @ 5:30pm MT
Practice the clairvoyant tool of a Spiritual Hello i.e. validating yourself, your experiences, and others. This "hello" energy tool is a wonderful to "see and be seen." It can be a simple next step on your path to calling to you what you want, creating & reaching goals, and finding new friends, your tribe, what you have affinity with.

The Little Voice Within workshop • September 22 @ 5:30pm MT
Evolve your self-affinity and communication space as you are guided to clean out and restore the 5th chakra. Bring clarity into your conversations, meetings, creative expression, asks, and verbal boundary setting. Look at the Miracle Space that you are capable of accessing!

2 hours ea. • Online • Wednesdays

@ 4:30pm PT  |  5:30 pm MT  |  6:30pm CT  |  7:30pm ET

Email Lisa P to reserve a spot: deeprootssantafe@gmail.com. Purchase using the "Workshop $40" button on Info & Pay page at DeepRootsStudio.com

Santa Fe
North Central
Energy-Healing Wednesday Workshops
  • 4195 Agua Fria Street
  • Santa Fe, NM 87507
  • to
  • Deep Roots Psychic Studio
  • $40. Once paid, invites are sent to participants
  • Recurring weekly on Wednesday