Travel Update

Health and Safety Guidelines for safe and responsible travel in New Mexico

Learn More

Back to Previous Page
Self Alchemy: 6-Month Clairvoyant Healing Training
Presented By: Deep Roots
Dates: September 27, 2021 - March 28, 2022
Recurrence: Recurring weekly on Monday
Address: 4195 Agua Fria Street, at the very end of Via Alegría, All events are online. Readings in Studio or Online, Santa Fe, NM 87507
Time: 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Price: $200/mo. 10% Off if paid in full!

Would you like to more fully experience your clairvoyant awareness & spiritual awakening? Self-Alchemy's grounded instruction in meditation, practical intuition, and applied energy work provides a profound foundation for healing and transforming your spirit and your life.

September 27 - March 28, 2022 • Mondays
4:30pm Pacific  |  5:30pm Mountain  |  6:30pm Central  |  7:30pm Eastern

Check out the Self-Alchemy Info Sheet. [ Prerequisite info is below ]

Once paid, the schedule of topics is sent to you. And there are lots of details on the Branches page at DeepRootsStudio.com

Levels 1, 2 and 3 are ongoing, and students can join in at the beginning of any level. The next Self-Alchemy series begins September 27, 2021 and goes thru March 2022.

If you are curious and interested, please RSVP for a Live Zoom Chat with Lisa, where she will describe the benefits of this training. Or, reach out to her with your questions.

  • This program meets online for 6 months, September 27, 2021 thru March 2022 on Mondays at 5:30pm - 7:30pm MT
  • Reading practicums are 2 Mondays per month, with Meditations the other 2 Mondays
  • Links to all class recordings + instructional handouts are emailed to you
  • Classes are live on Zoom
  • You do not need to have attended Level 1 (see below for prereqs)

Grow your ability to psychically see and own your truth, while practicing "seeing" others in the grounded and amused Reading Practicum space!

Reserve your spot by September 20 by either paying for 6 months in full to receive a 10% discount ("Alchemy 10% Off" button on Info & Pay page at DeepRootsStudio.com) OR by making your first $200 monthly payment ("Self Alchemy Lev 2" button). 

Prerequisite: You must have attended at least one of the following: Intuition & Energy, Advanced Intuition & EnergyButterfly (Mariposa) WomanOwn Your Chakras, or Psychic of-the-Soul (live or mp3 download). 

If you haven't attended any of the prereqs and would like to begin Self-Alchemy this Fall, please attend the online Psychic Soul Sept 18-19, OR purchase the mp3 download "Psychic Soul" on the Info & Pay page at DeepRootsStudio.com and contact Lisa.

Santa Fe
North Central
Self Alchemy: 6-Month Clairvoyant Healing Training
  • 4195 Agua Fria Street
  • Santa Fe, NM 87507
  • to
  • Deep Roots Psychic Studio
  • $200/mo. 10% Off if paid in full!
  • Recurring weekly on Monday