In this section

Intertribal Ceremonial Board

About the Intertribal Ceremonial Board

The Intertribal Ceremonial Board advises the Intertribal Ceremonial Office on strategic planning recommendations for the Gallup Inter-Tribal Indian Ceremonial. The 8-member advisory board includes the Director of the Intertribal Ceremonial Office, the New Mexico Tourism Department Cabinet Secretary or designee, and six members directly appointed by the Governor. 

For inquiries, please contact ICO Director Melissa Sanchez.

Melissa Sanchez, Director 
Intertribal Ceremonial Office 
Tribe: Laguna Pueblo/Acoma Pueblo
Phone: 505.270.7559 

Chad N. Hand, Chair
First American Title Co. - Escrow Officer
Tribe: Diné

Sabrina Garza, Vice Chair
Expo New Mexico/New Mexico State Fair - Events Director

Thomas Goodrich, Secretary
United World College | NM Highlands University | New Mexico Music Commission, Administrator

Antoinette Vigil, Deputy Secretary 
NMTD Cabinet Secretary Designee 
New Mexico Tourism Department

Prudence V. Correa
Tribe: Acoma Pueblo

Theresa Lynn Fraizer 
Gallup-McKinley County Schools, Coordinator/Public Relations
Tribe: Laguna Pueblo, Hopi, Chippewa

Loren Miller
LAM Corporation - Principal in Charge Design Build Construction and Architectural Firm
Tribe: Diné


Past Intertribal Ceremonial Board Meeting Minutes