New Mexico Tourism Department

491 Old Santa Fe Trail
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
505-827-7402 fax

For Visitor Information call 505-827-7336 
or email:

Department Directory

Rebecca Latham

Rebecca Latham

Cabinet Secretary
Audrey HC

Audrey Herrera-Castillo

Deputy Secretary
Susan K

Susan Kavanaugh

Executive Assistant
Victoria Gregg

Victoria Gregg

Research Director

Please direct all media inquiries to:
Mary Elizabeth Robertson

Director of Public Information & Policy
(All local media inquiries)

Advertising/Marketing Division

Erin Ladd

Erin Ladd

Marketing Director
Andrea L

Andrea M. Lawrence, CTP, CTIS

Brand Development & Marketing Specialist
Max L contact slide

Max Lehman

Dan M

Dan Monaghan

Video Services Manager
Brandy V

Brandy Velarde

Marketing Financial Specialist
Bryce Turner

Bryce Turner

Graphic Designer

Communications Division 

Aimee Awonohopay

Aimee Awonohopay

Public and Industry Relations Director
International Travel Trade Program
Cultural Heritage Program
Tribal Liaison
(All FAM and travel-related PR inquiries)
Brianna Gallegos

Brianna Gallegos

Public & Industry Relations Coordinator

Tourism Development Division

David Griscom

David Griscom

Tourism Development Director
Suzy Lawrence

Suzy Lawrence

Tourism Development Coordinator
Toby M

Toby Martinez

Impressions and Fulfillment Coordinator
Saba Ijadi

Saba Ijadi

KNMT Program Coordinator
Jessica Chavez

Jessica Chavez

Clean & Beautiful Financial Specialist

Information Technology

NOTE: for website issues please contact Max Lehman

Juan B

Juan Bernardez

IT Tech Support Specialist

Administrative Services Division

Isabel Lopez

Isabel B. López

ASD Deputy Director/CFO
Carlos F. Gonzales, Financial Manager

Carlos F. Gonzales

Financial Manager
Irania V

Irania Veliz

Accountant / Auditor
Ray Maestas

Ray Maestas

Purchasing Agent / Contract Specialist
Melissa E

Melissa Esquibel


New Mexico Magazine

Carolyn Graham

Carolyn Graham

Chief Executive Officer
John Clary Davies

John Clary Davies

Executive Editor
Kate N

Kate Nelson

Managing Editor & Social Media Director
Alicia Ines Guzman

Alicia Ines Guzman

Senior Editor
Kurt C

Kurt Coey

Circulation Manager
IS_Stephen B Staff Photo 2

Stephen Bohannon

Assistant Art Director
Terry Smith

Terry Smith

Ad Production/Assistant Art Director
Jaqueline Boyd

Jacqueline Boyd

Business Operations Specialist