Tourism Commission

Jay Christopher Stagg
Interim Chairman
Taos Ski Valley
PO Box 90
Taos Ski Valley, NM 87525
505-776-2291 ext. 1227
jcs@skitaos.org

Jennifer Kimball 
Chairman of the Board
La Fonda on the Plaza
100 E. San Francisco Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-982-5821
jkimball@lafondasantafe.com

Belia Alvarez
Corporate Director of Hospitality
Heritage Hotels & Resorts, Inc.
2550 S. Don Roser
Las Cruces, NM 88011
575-521-1909
b.alvarez@hhandr.com

Emerson R. Vallo
P.O. Box 310
Acoma, NM  87034
Office: (505) 552-7861
Cell: (505) 573-4966
ervallo@skycity.com

 

 

George Brooks 
Ski New Mexico
PO Box 90037
Albuquerque , NM 87199
505-858-2422
gbrooks@skinewmexico.com

John Garcia 
Home Builders Association of Central New Mexico
4100 Wolcott Avenue NE, Suite B
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-344-3294
jgarcia@hbacnm.com

Scott Hutton
Hutton Broadcasting
2502 Camino Entrada, Suite C
Santa Fe, NM 87507
505-471-1067
scott@huttonbroadcasting.com

View Past Tourism Commission Meetings

February 2017 - Los Alamos

May 2017 - Albuquerque

Past Tourism Commission Meeting Minutes