In this section

Tourism Commission

Jennifer Kimball - Chair
Chairman of the Board
La Fonda on the Plaza
100 E. San Francisco Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-982-5821
jkimball@lafondasantafe.com

Belia Alvarez
Corporate Director of Hospitality
Heritage Hotels & Resorts, Inc.
2550 S. Don Roser
Las Cruces, NM 88011
575-521-1909
b.alvarez@hhandr.com

Ben Abruzzo
Ski Santa Fe
10101 Eagle Rock Ave
Albuquerque, NM 87122
ben@skisantafe.com

 

Emerson R. Vallo
P.O. Box 310
Acoma, NM  87034
Office: 505-853-0120
erv0110@gmail.com

Tania Armenta
Visit Albuquerque 
20 First Plaza NW, Suite 601 
Albuquerque, NM 87102
armenta@visitabq.org

David Norden
Taos Ski Valley
116 Sutton Place
Taos Ski Valley, NM 87525
david.norden@skitaos.com

Bill Lee
Gallup McKinley Chamber of Commerce
106 West Historic Highway 66
Gallup, NM 87301
bill@thegallupchamber.com

Past Tourism Commission Meeting Minutes